**SMC LIST** 

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ramnath Chhetri	Chairman
2.	Kshetrimayum Chaoba Singh	Principal (Member Secretary)
3.	Dr. Khriesituonuo Belho	Nominee by Society
4.	Mayanglambam Santosh Singh	Nominee by Society
5.	Pukhrambam Sapana Devi	Teacher
6.	Moirangthem Pratima Devi	Teacher
7.	Heisnam Thaja Devi	Parent
8.	Yumnam Ronibala Devi	Parent
9.	Yendrembam Manisana Devi	Member
10.	Kshetrimayum Bijeta Devi	Member
11.	Dichunlung Gangmei	Member

21/09/2022 .6

Principal Grace Cottage Cultural & Educational Development Foundation, Kakching, Manipur